Les canettes de boisson en aluminium sont utilisées pour l'emballage de la bière, des boissons gazeuses, de la bière artisanale, du café, du thé et des boissons énergisantes neuves, etc.

Le jus d'aluminium peut être plus léger et plus fort. De plus, le jus peut être opaque, qui peut augmenter le temps de stockage et améliorer le goût de la boisson. Comparé aux matériaux d'emballage en plastique, le jus peut avoir des avantages distincts, une fréquence de récupération élevée, un recyclage rapide et une bonne qualité pendant le processus de recyclage. Ce recyclage infini présente des avantages évidents, qui sont conformes au développement durable actuel de la société. Ses propriétés de barrière de gaz, sa résistance à l'humidité, ses propriétés de protection contre la lumière et ses propriétés de rétention de parfums dépassent considérablement celles des plastiques, qui peuvent maintenir le produit frais pendant une période plus longue.


Le jus peut avoir un lustre métallique spécial, une grande surface imprimable et une large gamme de tailles, de formes et d'options de décoration, qui peuvent faire l'apparition du produit luxueux et riche, plus personnalisé et mieux attirer l'attention des consommateurs.

I am product title
pieces
Nom:
Contenu:
Courriel:
Total: 1 page
Nous contacter

Bienvenue pour laisser des messages américains, nous vous répondrons bientôt!

Chat en ligne
Chat en ligne
Chat en ligne inputting
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.If it is urgently,please contact us +86 13054501345 (WhatsApp and Wechat), E-mail: keg@sskeg.com
Sign in with:

Aluminum beverage cans are used for packing beer, soft drinks, craft beer, coffee, tea and new energy drinks etc...

Juice aluminum can is lighter and stronger. Moreover, the juice can is opaque, which can increase the storage time and improve the taste of the beverage. Compared with plastic packaging materials, juice can have distinct advantages, high recovery rate, fast recycling, and good quality during the recycling process. This infinite recycling has obvious advantages, which are in line with the current sustainable development of society. Its gas barrier properties, moisture resistance, light-shielding properties, and fragrance retention properties greatly exceed those of plastics, which can keep the product fresh for a longer period of time.


Juice can have a special metallic luster, a large printable surface area, and a wide range of sizes, shapes, and decoration options, which can make the appearance of the product luxurious and rich, more personalized, and better attract the attention of consumers.

Total: 1 page
Contact Us

Welcome to leave us messages, we will reply to you soon!

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Dear customer, there are too many consultants at present, and you may not be able to reply in time. You can describe what you want, and we will reply you in time.If it is urgently,please contact us +86 13054501345 (WhatsApp and Wechat), E-mail: keg@sskeg.com
Sign in with: